Television Drama : How Many Seasons of Sons of Anarchy

Sons of Anarchy is an American television drama series created by Kurt Sutter about the lives of a close-knit outlaw motorcycle club operating in Charming, a fictional town in the Central Valley of Northern California. The show centers on protagonist Jackson “Jax” Teller (Charlie Hunnam), the then-Vice President of the club who begins questioning the club and himself.

Sons of Anarchy, a television drama series created by Kurt Sutter, premiered on September 3, 2008 on the cable network FX in the United States. The third season of the series attracted an average of 4.9 million viewers per week, making it FX’s highest rated series ever, surpassing FX’s other hits The Shield, Nip/Tuck, and Rescue Me. Sons of Anarchy tells the story of an outlaw motorcycle club based in the fictional small town of Charming, California. The show follows protagonist Jackson “Jax” Teller (Charlie Hunnam), son of the deceased founding president John Teller, who begins questioning the club and the direction in which they should be heading. On February 3, 2012, Sons of Anarchy was renewed for two additional seasons, a fifth and a sixth. Those involved in the production of the series infer that a seventh and final season is the creator, Kurt Sutter,’s plan.

Television Drama

Sons Of Anarchy Season 1 Episode List

  1. Pilot
  2. Seeds
  3. Fun Town
  4. Patch Over
  5. Giving Back
  6. AK-51
  7. Old Bones
  8. The Pull
  9. Hell Followed
  10.  Better Half
  11. Capybara
  12. The Sleep of Babies
  13. The Revelator

Sons Of Anarchy Season 2 Episode List

  1.  Albification
  2.  Small Tears
  3. Fix
  4. Eureka
  5. Smite
  6. Falx Cerebri
  7. Gilead
  8. Potlatch
  9. Fa Guan
  10. Balm
  11. Service
  12. The Culling
  13. Na Trioblóidí
See also  American Television Drama : How Many Seasons of Pretty Little Liars Are There

Sons Of Anarchy Season 3 Episode List

  1. S O
  2. Oiled
  3. Caregiver
  4. Home
  5. Turning and Turning
  6. The Push
  7. Widening Gyre
  8. Lochan Mor
  9. Turas
  10. Firinne
  11. Bainne
  12. June Wedding
  13. NS

American Television Drama

Sons Of Anarchy Season 4 Episode List

  1. Out
  2. Booster
  3. Dorylus
  4. Una Venta
  5. Brick
  6. With an X
  7. Fruit for the Crows
  8. Family Recipe
  9. Kiss
  10. Hands
  11. Call of Duty
  12. Burnt and Purged Away
  13. To Be, Act 1
  14. To Be, Act 2

Sons Of Anarchy Season 5 episode List:

  1. Sovereign – Original air date: September 11, 2012
  2. Authority Vested – Original air date: September 18, 2012
  3. Laying Pipe – Original air date: September 25, 2012
  4. Stolen Huffy – Original air date: October 2, 2012
  5. Orca Shrugged – Original air date: October 9, 2012
  6. Original air date: October 16, 2012